FRENCH

About Us

At Liberté Driving School we offer specialized courses based on your specific needs. It is our goal to provide you with the complete resources you require to be learning at your full potential. In just three easy steps you can obtain your driver’s license!

Our certified instructors will first teach you the theoretical portions of driving. Then through patience and practice, the instructors will show you how to apply the theory in practical driving.

In addition to teaching the new Road Safety Education Program, we also offer other resources such as refresher courses for the driving exam.



Certified Driving School

At Driving School Liberté we hold the AQTR (Association québécoise du transport et des routes) certification. This allows us to offer driving courses that are in every aspect in compliance with Societé de l’Assurance Automobile du Québec.

Multilingual Driving Courses

In order to further cater to your needs, Driving School Liberté also provides driving courses in different languages; we believe in serving our multi-ethnic communities.

We offer courses with our certified instructors in the following languages:

  • English
  • French
  • Urdu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi

Payment Plans

At Liberté Driving School we understand the expenses behind taking driving courses but we want you to know that it should not be expensive to learn how to drive safe. That’s why we offer competitive rates and payment plans; we want you to focus on your driving, not the money! In addition to this, we offer special student pricing for newcomers so you’re bound to save even more!

ENGLISH

À Propos

À l'École de Conduite Liberté nous offrons des cours spécialisés pour vos besoins spécifiques. Notre objectif est de vous fournir toutes les ressources que vous avez besoin pour apprendre à votre plein potentiel. En seulement trois étapes faciles, vous pouvez obtenir votre permis de conduire!

Nos instructeurs certifiés vous apprendront d'abord les parties théoriques de la conduite. Puis, à travers la patience et la pratique, les instructeurs vous montreront comment appliquer la théorie dans la conduite pratique.

En plus d'enseigner le nouveau programme d'Éducation à la Sécurité Routière, nous offrons également d'autres ressources telles que des cours de perfectionnement pour l'examen de conduite.



École de Conduite Certifiée

Au l'École de Conduite Liberté on a la certification AQTR (Association Québécoise du Transport et des Routes). Cela nous permet d'offrir des cours de conduite dans tous les aspects en conformité avec la SAAQ (Société de l'Assurance Automobile du Québec).

Cours de Conduite Multilingue

Afin de mieux répondre à vos besoins, l'École de Conduite Liberté propose également des cours de conduite dans différentes langues ; Nous croyons au service de nos communautés multiethniques.

Nous offrons des cours avec nos instructeurs certifiés dans les langues suivantes :

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Urdu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi

Plans de Paiement

Au l'École de Conduite Liberté nous comprenons les dépenses liées aux cours de conduit. Nous voulons que vous sachiez qu'il ne devrait pas être coûteux d'apprendre à conduire en toute sécurité. C'est pour ça que on offrons des tarifs compétitifs et des plans de paiement ; Nous voulons que vous vous concentriez sur votre conduite, pas sur l’argent! En plus de cela, nous offrons des prix spéciaux pour les nouveaux arrivants, vous économiserez donc encore plus!